Surviving October

No word yet from the man who is looking for my furnace replacement part. In the meantime, I am staying toasty with the help of three space heaters and an electric blanket.

It’s rather cold, since it’s fall and I’m in Ohio. J is still working on the new house, and I’m supposed to start picking out flooring and paint colors sometime next week. I really hope he gets moving, because we need to be living in that house by the time winter gets here, or I and my unborn will freeze into popsicles here.

One Response to Surviving October

  1. LaNeshe says:

    Being cold is no good! Hope u get into the new house soon!

Leave a Reply

